f19d8a82f8 · Revert "rework submodule updating, they suck really!" · Updated 2016-10-17 16:57:20 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?